Josee is the kind of girl that has been in FA for a long time, but it doesn't seem like she is in any specific clique, which is a good thing. She is more on the shy side, not contributing to all topics when she is on; though she is very active. I remember seeing her a lot in the old FA. She always has creative dolls, and there is honestly nothing bad I can say about her.
XOXO,
Anna <3
Omfg thank you <3
ReplyDelete